Appointment of Community Hub Chairs and Vice-chairs 2022/2023

Community Hub Area	Chair	Vice Chair
Leyland	Councillor Colin Sharples	Councillor Jacky Alty
Penwortham	Councillor Will Adams	Councillor Ange Turner
Western Parishes	Councillor Colin Coulton	Councillor John Rainsbury
Eastern Parishes	Councillor Peter Mullineaux	Councillor Gareth Watson
Bamber Bridge, Lostock Hall and Walton-le-Dale	Councillor Chris Lomax	Councillor Clare Hunter